North American Board (NAB) Information


NAB stands for North American Board and refers to the governing board of the Antiochian Women at the national level.

The NAB is directly under the covering and direction of the Antiochian Archdiocese. The NAB functions to provide consistency of information, programs, etc. throughout the whole archdiocese by mailing out information to the seven regional boards. The regional boards seek to help individual parishes establish women's groups at the local level and pass along mailings of materials from the NAB and participate in the annual group “Project”.

Read about how to use the NAB Religious Program.


 

NAB Officers 2013-2015 

Updated September 2013

President

Violet K. Robbat
vmkrobbat@yahoo.com

Vice President/NAB Project

Dianne M. O'Regan
doregan@stites.com

Recording Secretary

Laila R. Ferris
lferris130@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Anne Bourjaily-Thomas
abthomasesq@aol.com

Public Relations

Lucy Hanna, Co-Director
lucy.hanna@sbcglobal.net
and
Melissa Skocypec, Co-Director
melissa_skocypec@cox.net

Spiritual Advisor

Right Rev. Bishop John P. Abdalah
frjpa@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Cindy Nimey
cindy@cnyhondas.com

Constitution & Bylaws

TBD

Humanitarian

Kh. Dannie Moore
khdannie@gmail.com

 

Membership

MaryLou Catelli
mloucatelli@cox.net

Parliamentarian

Cindy Nimey
cindycnyhondas@gmail.com

 

Religious

Kh. Suzanne Murphy
suzannem@rochester.rr.com

Scholarship

Cindy Nimey
cindycnyhondas@gmail.com

Finance Committee

Sherry Abraham Morrow
sherryam2@gmail.com

Widowed Clergy-Wives Program

Deana Bottei, Co-Coordinator
deanabottei12@hotmail.com
and
Jamie Isaac, Co-Coordinator
cedarfam4@aol.com