Officers and Coordinators


FSJD Logo


NAC Fellowship of St. John the Divine
Executive Officers and Coordinators
2013


 

 

Hierarchical Oversight

Archbishop
Most Rev. Metropolitan Philip

Fellowship of St. John the Divine Overseer
Right Rev. Bishop Anthony

 
Executive Officers Project Coordinators 

President
Khalil Samara
khalilsamara@yahoo.com

Project Coordinators to be announced soon!

Vice President
Kyra Pelachik
hi_imkyra@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer
Paul Juzdan
pjuzdan@gmail.com

 

Secretary
Charles Abdelahad
abdelahad.c@gmail.com

 

Spiritual Advisor
Fr. Thomas Zain
Abouna@aol.com

 

Immediate Past President
Jane Tadros
jtadros@optonline.net

 
Diocesan Presidents
Diocesan Spiritual Advisors

Diocese of Charleston, Oakland and the East

 

Damian George, President
Djgeorge626@yahoo.com

Fr. Gregory Matthewes–Green, Spiritual Advisor
fathergmg@holycrossonline.org

Diocese of Los Angeles and the West

 

John Mahfouz, President

Jnmahfouz@gmail.com

Fr. David Sommers, Spiritual Advisor
dhjnesommer@yahoo.com

Diocese of Miami and Southeast

 

Nadeem Tannous

Fr. Kama Al-Rahil, Spiritual Advisor
fr.alrahil@gmail.com

Diocese of Ottawa and Upstate New York

 

Samantha Nassar, President
samanthanassar@hotmail.com

Fr. Paul Solberg, Spiritual Advisor
saintgeorgeorthodox@yahoo.com

Diocese of Toledo and the Midwest

 

Julia Shaheen

Fr. Alexis Kouri, Spiritual Advisor
fatheralexis@gmail.com

Diocese of Wichita and Mid America

 

Nada Farah, President
nadafarah@abdentaltx.com

Fr. Jeremy Davis, Spiritual Advisor
frjeremy@stelijahokc.com

Diocese of Worcester and New England

 

Brendan Ferguson, President
brendanferguson76@gmail.com

Fr. Milad Selim, Spiritual Advisor
Fr.milad.selim@gmail.com